WM-CONSULT GMBH

Knesebeckstraße 61A
D–10719 Berlin

Dr.-Alfred-Herrhausen-Allee 16
D–47228 Duisburg

Tel.: +49 (0)30 8872808–0
Fax: +49 (0)30 8872808–28
E-Mail: info@wm-consult.de

Annika Cohrs
cohrs@wm-consult.de

Lea Groß
gross@wm-consult.de

Andrea Loth
loth@wm-consult.de

Ulrike Jandeisek
jandeisek@wm-consult.de

Nadine Jamrozy
jamrozy@wm-consult.de

Jörg Wirtgen
wirtgen@wm-consult.de

Ariane Kuchta
Kuchta@wm-consult.de